The Stooges - The Stooges [VINYL]

The Stooges - The Stooges [VINYL]

Sale price$33.00
Sold out
Eponymous debut studio album by the American rock band. Released in August 1969, the album is considered a landmark proto-punk release. It features the singles 'I Wanna Be Your Dog' and '1969'.

Disc 1
1. 1969 - The Stooges (4.07)
2. I Wanna Be Your Dog - The Stooges (3.10)
3. We Will Fall - The Stooges (10.19)
4. No Fun - The Stooges (5.16)
5. Real Cool Time - The Stooges (2.32)
6. Ann - The Stooges (3.00)
7. Not Right - The Stooges (2.51)
8. Little Doll - The Stooges (3.21)
Disc 2
1. No Fun (Original John Cale Mix) - The Stooges
2. Little Doll (Original John Cale Mix) - The Stooges
3. Not Right (Alternate Vocal) - The Stooges
4. Real Cool Time (Alternate Mix) - The Stooges
5. I Wanna Be Your Dog (Alternate Vocal) - The Stooges
6. 1969 (Alternate Vocal) - The Stooges
7. Ann (Full Version) - The Stooges
8. No Fun (Full Version) - The Stooges

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.