The Slow Rush - Tame Impala [Vinyl Boxset]
The Slow Rush - Tame Impala [Vinyl Boxset]

The Slow Rush - Tame Impala [Vinyl Boxset]

Sale price$121.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. One More Year - Tame Impala
2. Instant Delivery - Tame Impala
3. Borderline - Tame Impala
4. Posthumous Forgiveness - Tame Impala
5. Breathe Deeper - Tame Impala
6. Tomorrow's Dust - Tame Impala
Disc 2
1. On Track - Tame Impala
2. Lost in Yesterday - Tame Impala
3. Is It True - Tame Impala
4. It Might Be Time - Tame Impala
5. Glimmer - Tame Impala
6. One More Hour - Tame Impala
Disc 3
1. One More Year (NTS Extended Version) - Tame Impala
2. Patience (Maurice Fulton Remix) - Tame Impala
3. Patience - Tame Impala
Disc 4
1. Is It True (Four Tet Remix) - Tame Impala
2. Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix) - Tame Impala
3. Borderline (Blood Orange Remix) - Tame Impala
Disc 5
1. The Boat I Row - Tame Impala
2. No Choices - Tame Impala

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.