The Secret Heart - Live in Philly 1986 (RSD 2020):   - Dio [VINYL Limited Edition]

The Secret Heart - Live in Philly 1986 (RSD 2020): - Dio [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$26.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Draco Ignis - Dio
2. King of Rock and Roll - Dio
3. Like the Beat of a Heart - Dio
4. Don't Talk to Strangers - Dio
5. Hungry for Heaven - Dio
6. The Last in Line/Children of the Sea/Holy Diver - Dio
7. Drum Solo - Dio
8. Heaven and Hell - Dio
9. Keyboard Solo - Dio
10. Guitar Solo - Dio
Disc 2
1. Sacred Heart - Dio
2. Rock 'N' Roll Children/Long Live Rock 'N' Roll/Man On the Silver Mountain - Dio
3. Time to Burn - Dio
4. Stand Up and Shout - Dio
5. Rainbow in the Dark - Dio
6. We Rock - Dio

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.