The Rainbow Children:   - Prince [VINYL]

The Rainbow Children: - Prince [VINYL]

Sale price€47.95
Sold out
24th studio album by the American recording artist, originally released in 2001. The concept album illustrates common Prince themes of spirituality and human sexuality, as well as love and racism, through the fictitious story of a social movement toward a Martin Luther King, Jr.-inspired utopian society.

Disc 1
1. Rainbow Children - Prince (10.03)
2. Muse 2 the Pharaoh - Prince (4.21)
3. Digital Garden - Prince (4.07)
4. The Work Pt. 1 - Prince (4.28)
5. Everywhere - Prince (2.54)
6. The Sensual Everafter - Prince (2.58)
7. Mellow - Prince (4.24)
Disc 2
1. 1+1+1 Is 3 - Prince (5.17)
2. Deconstruction - Prince (1.59)
3. Wedding Feast - Prince (0.54)
4. She Loves Me 4 Me - Prince (2.49)
5. Family Name - Prince (8.17)
6. The Everlasting Now - Prince (8.18)
7. Last December - Prince (7.58)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.