The Montreux Album - Smokie [VINYL]

The Montreux Album - Smokie [VINYL]

Sale price$37.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. The Girl Can't Help It - Smokie (3.48)
2. Power of Love - Smokie (1.57)
3. No More Letters - Smokie (3.30)
4. Mexican Girl - Smokie (3.59)
5. You Took Me By Surprise - Smokie (3.38)
6. Oh Carol - Smokie (3.40)
7. Liverpool Docks - Smokie (2.58)
8. Light Up My Life - Smokie (4.25)
9. Petesy's Song - Smokie (2.53)
10. For a Few Dollars More - Smokie (3.35)
Disc 2
1. Roll On Baby (Bonus Track) - Smokie
2. Love's a Riot (Bonus Track) - Smokie
3. Stumblin' In (Bonus Track) - Chris Norman & Suzi Quatro (3.57)
4. A Stranger With You (Bonus Track) - Smokie (3.53)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.