The Lady in the Balcony: Lockdown Sessions - Eric Clapton [VINYL]

The Lady in the Balcony: Lockdown Sessions - Eric Clapton [VINYL]

Sale price$48.00
Sold out
In February 2021 Eric Clapton's live shows at The Royal Albert Hall were cancelled due to the global pandemic. Determined to play, he brought his band together in the English countryside. In the absence of a live audience, he decided to record the performances. This release is the culmination of their sessions together at Cowdray House, West Sussex, England.

Disc 1
1. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out - Eric Clapton
2. Golden Ring - Eric Clapton
3. Black Magic Woman - Eric Clapton
4. Man of the World - Eric Clapton
5. Kerry - Eric Clapton
6. After Midnight - Eric Clapton
7. Bell Bottom Blues - Eric Clapton
8. Key to the Highway - Eric Clapton
9. River of Tears - Eric Clapton
10. Rock Me Baby - Eric Clapton
11. Believe in Life - Eric Clapton
12. Going Down Slow - Eric Clapton
13. Layla - Eric Clapton
14. Tears in Heaven - Eric Clapton
15. Long Distance Call - Eric Clapton
16. Bad Boy - Eric Clapton
17. Got My Mojo Working - Eric Clapton

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.