The Full Monty:   - Various Artists [VINYL]

The Full Monty: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price$26.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. The Zodiac - David Lindup
2. You Sexy Thing - Hot Chocolate
3. You Can Leave Your Hat On - Tom Jones
4. Moving On Up - M People
5. Make Me Smile (Come and See Me) - Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel
6. The Full Monty - Anne Dudley
7. The Lunchbox Has Landed - Anne Dudley
8. Land of 1000 Dances - Wilson Pickett
9. Rock and Roll, Part 2 - Gary Glitter
10. Hot Stuff - Donna Summer
11. We Are Family - Sister Sledge
12. Flashdance... What a Feeling - Irene Cara
13. The Stripper - Joe Loss & his Orchestra

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.