The Defamation of Strickland Banks - Plan B [VINYL Limited Edition]

The Defamation of Strickland Banks - Plan B [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$26.00
Sold out
Second studio album from the English rapper, which reached #1 in the UK Albums Chart. The album features the singles 'Stay Too Long' and 'She Said'.

Disc 1
1. Love Goes Down - Plan B (3.52)
2. Writing's On the Wall - Plan B (3.42)
3. Stay Too Long - Plan B (3.42)
4. She Said - Plan B (3.30)
5. Welcome to Hell - Plan B (4.32)
6. Hard Times - Plan B (3.57)
7. The Recluse - Plan B (3.19)
Disc 2
1. Traded in My Cigarettes - Plan B (4.15)
2. Prayin - Plan B (3.47)
3. Darkest Place - Plan B (4.20)
4. Free - Plan B (3.42)
5. I Know a Song - Plan B (3.10)
6. What You Gonna Do - Plan B (4.10)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.