The Chronic - Dr. Dre [VINYL]

The Chronic - Dr. Dre [VINYL]

Sale price€34.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. The Chronic (Intro) - Dr. Dre (1.58)
2. F**k Wit Dre Day (And Everybody's Celebratin') - Dr. Dre (4.52)
3. Let Em Ride - Dr. Dre (4.21)
4. The Day the Niggaz Took Over - Dr. Dre (4.33)
5. Nuthin' But a 'G' Thang - Dr. Dre (3.58)
6. Deeez Nuuuts - Dr. Dre (5.06)
7. Lil' Ghetto Boy - Dr. Dre (5.28)
8. A Nigga Witta Gun - Dr. Dre (3.52)
9. Rat-tat-tat-tat - Dr. Dre (3.48)
10. The $20 Sack Pyramid - Dr. Dre (2.53)
11. Lyrical Gangbang - Dr. Dre (4.04)
12. High Powered - Dr. Dre (2.44)
13. The Doctor's Office - Dr. Dre (1.04)
14. Stranded On Death Row - Dr. Dre (4.47)
15. The Roach (The Chronic Outro) - Dr. Dre (4.36)
16. Bitches Ain't S*** (Bonus Track) - Dr. Dre (4.48)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.