The Alternate Fleetwood Mac:   - Fleetwood Mac [VINYL Limited Edition]

The Alternate Fleetwood Mac: - Fleetwood Mac [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$37.00
Sold out
Originally released in 1975, Fleetwood Mac's self-titled release marked the addition of Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks into the band's line-up. This release features a selection of alternate takes mirroring the original album, including early versions of 'Monday Morning', 'Landslide', 'Rhiannon' and 'World Turning'.

Disc 1
1. Monday Morning (Early Take) - Fleetwood Mac (2.52)
2. Warm Ways (Early Take) - Fleetwood Mac (3.54)
3. Blue Letter (Early Take) - Fleetwood Mac (2.48)
4. Rhiannon (Early Take) - Fleetwood Mac (4.37)
5. Over My Head (Early Take) - Fleetwood Mac (2.58)
6. Crystal (Early Version) - Fleetwood Mac (4.05)
7. Say You Love (Early Version) - Fleetwood Mac (4.18)
8. Landslide (Early Version) - Fleetwood Mac (3.18)
9. World Turning (Early Version) - Fleetwood Mac (5.39)
10. Sugar Daddy (Early Take) - Fleetwood Mac (4.07)
11. I'm So Afraid (Early Version) - Fleetwood Mac (4.46)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.