Ten Rapid: Collected Recordings 1996 - 1997 - Mogwai [VINYL Limited Edition]

Ten Rapid: Collected Recordings 1996 - 1997 - Mogwai [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$32.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

'Ten Rapid (Collected Recordings 1996 - 1997)' is a compilation by Scottish post-rock band, Mogwai. The album contains singles, B-sides and rarities recorded by the group between 1996 and 1997.

Disc 1
1. Summer - Mogwai (4.26)
2. Helicon 2 - Mogwai (2.38)
3. Angels Versus Aliens - Mogwai (5.50)
4. I Am Not Batman - Mogwai (3.31)
5. Tuner - Mogwai (2.58)
6. Ithica 27 o 9 - Mogwai (2.58)
7. A Place for Parks - Mogwai (2.14)
8. Helicon 1 - Mogwai (6.01)
9. End - Mogwai (2.43)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.