Supersonic Years: The Seventies Singles Box Set - Black Sabbath [VINYL]

Supersonic Years: The Seventies Singles Box Set - Black Sabbath [VINYL]

Sale price$86.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Evil Woman, Don't Play Your Games With Me - Black Sabbath
2. Wicked World - Black Sabbath
Disc 2
1. Paranoid - Black Sabbath
2. The Wizard - Black Sabbath
Disc 3
1. Iron Man - Black Sabbath
2. Electric Funeral - Black Sabbath
Disc 4
1. Tomorrow's Dream - Black Sabbath
2. Laguna Sunrise - Black Sabbath
Disc 5
1. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath - Black Sabbath
2. Changes - Black Sabbath
Disc 6
1. Am I Going Insane? - Black Sabbath
2. Hole in the Sky - Black Sabbath
Disc 7
1. Gypsy - Black Sabbath
2. She's Gone - Black Sabbath
Disc 8
1. It's Alright - Black Sabbath
2. Rock 'N' Roll Doctor - Black Sabbath
Disc 9
1. Never Say Die - Black Sabbath
2. Never Say Die - Black Sabbath
Disc 10
1. Hard Road - Black Sabbath
2. Symptom of the Universe - Black Sabbath

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.