Sometimes I Sit and Think, and Sometimes I Just Sit - Courtney Barnett [VINYL]

Sometimes I Sit and Think, and Sometimes I Just Sit - Courtney Barnett [VINYL]

Sale price$20.00
Sold out
Debut studio album by the Australian indie singer/songwriter. Debuting at #16 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the tracks 'Pedestrian at Best', 'Debbie Downer' and 'Boxing Day Blues'.

Disc 1
1. Elevator Operator - Courtney Barnett (3.14)
2. Pedestrian at Best - Courtney Barnett (3.50)
3. An Illustration of Loneliness (Sleepless in New York) - Courtney Barnett (3.10)
4. Small Poppies - Courtney Barnett (6.59)
5. Depreston - Courtney Barnett (4.52)
6. Aqua Profunda! - Courtney Barnett (1.59)
7. Dead Fox - Courtney Barnett (3.33)
8. Nobody Really Cares If You Don't Go to the Party - Courtney Barnett (2.46)
9. Debbie Downer - Courtney Barnett (3.17)
10. Kim's Caravan - Courtney Barnett (6.47)
11. Boxing Day Blues - Courtney Barnett (3.02)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.