Smash Hits the 80s:   - Various Artists [VINYL Limited Edition]
2 for €50 Vinyl

Smash Hits the 80s: - Various Artists [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$29.00
Sold out
Celebrating a monumental decade for music, birthing numerous timeless classics that pushed music to new heights, 'Smash Hits: The 80s' takes the very best tracks from the decade across 2LPs providing the soundtrack to the era. This must-have collection contains hits featuring New Order, Duran Duran, Spandau Ballet, The Smiths & Talk Talk.

Disc 1
1. Blue Monday - New Order
2. Take On Me - a-ha
3. Hungry Like the Wolf - Duran Duran
4. Love Shack - The B-52's
5. Venus - Bananarama
6. The Best - Tina Turner
7. Holding Back the Years - Simply Red
8. Drive - The Cars
9. Don't Get Me Wrong - The Pretenders
10. Somewhere in My Heart - Aztec Camera
Disc 2
1. There Is a Light That Never Goes Out - The Smiths
2. Love Will Tear Us Apart - Joy Division
3. Road to Nowhere - Talking Heads
4. Golden Brown - The Stranglers
5. It's My Life - Talk Talk
6. I Feel for You - Chaka Khan
7. Chain Reaction - Diana Ross
8. Everywhere - Fleetwood Mac
9. True - Spandau Ballet
10. The Harder I Try - Brother Beyond

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.