Small Faces - Small Faces [VINYL]

Small Faces - Small Faces [VINYL]

Sale price$27.00
The debut album of the Small Faces, originally released in May 1966. The album was recorded at IBC Studios, Portland Place, London between June 1965 and February 1966. Glyn Johns was the studio engineer. Includes the hit singles 'Whatcha Gonna Do About It' and 'Sha-La-La-La-Lee'.

Disc 1
1. Shake - Small Faces
2. Come On Children - Small Faces
3. You Better Believe It - Small Faces
4. It's Too Late - Small Faces
5. One Night Stand - Small Faces
6. What'cha Gonna Do About It - Small Faces
7. Sorry She's Mine - Small Faces
8. Own Up Time - Small Faces
9. You Need Loving - Small Faces
10. Don't Stop What You're Doing - Small Faces
11. E Too D - Small Faces
12. Sha La La La Lee - Small Faces

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.