Sitting Pretty On Top of the World:   - Lauren Alaina [VINYL]

Sitting Pretty On Top of the World: - Lauren Alaina [VINYL]

Sale price$31.00

Runner up on the 10th season of American Idol, Lauren Alaina releases her third album following the release of her 'Getting Over Him' EP in 2020. She has earned three #1 singles in just under three years in the US. Alaina's previous album 'Road Less Travelled' (2017) was the most-streamed album of the year for a female country artist.

Disc One
1. It Was Me - Lauren Alaina
2. If the World Was a Small Town - Lauren Alaina
3. Getting Good (Duet With Trisha Yearwood) - Lauren Alaina
4. Same Story, Different Saturday Night - Lauren Alaina
5. On Top of the World - Lauren Alaina
6. Run - Lauren Alaina
7. I'm Not Sad Anymore - Lauren Alaina
8. What Do You Think Of? (With Lukas Graham) - Lauren Alaina
9. Getting Over Him (With Jon Pardi) - Lauren Alaina
10. Good Ole Boy - Lauren Alaina
11. When the Party's Over - Lauren Alaina
12. You Ain't a Cowboy - Lauren Alaina
13. Goodbye Street - Lauren Alaina
14. Written in the Bar - Lauren Alaina
15. Change My Mind - Lauren Alaina

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.