Singles Collection 1979-2012 - Killing Joke [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Singles Collection 1979-2012 - Killing Joke [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Sale price€45.00
Sold out

This is an unstocked Special Order item
and may take up to 2 weeks to deliver.

If you have other items in this order they will ALL be held until Special Order item arrives in our store. To avoid this delay please order

This singles collection features 33 tracks, including 'Wardance', 'Eighties', 'Love Like Blood', 'Millennium' and 'Pandemonium'.

Disc 1
1. Nervous System - Killing Joke
2. Wardance - Killing Joke
3. Requiem - Killing Joke
4. Follow the Leaders - Killing Joke
5. Empire Song - Killing Joke
6. Chop-chop - Killing Joke
7. Birds of a Feather - Killing Joke
8. Let's All Go (To the Fire Dances) - Killing Joke
9. Me Or You? - Killing Joke
Disc 2
1. Eighties - Killing Joke
2. A New Day - Killing Joke
3. Love Like Blood - Killing Joke
4. Kings and Queens - Killing Joke
5. Adorations - Killing Joke
6. Sanity - Killing Joke
7. America - Killing Joke
8. My Love of This Land - Killing Joke
Disc 3
1. The Beautiful Dead (Flexi-disc Version) - Killing Joke
2. Money Is Not Our God - Killing Joke
3. Exorcism (Live in King's Chamber, Cairo) [August 1993 Mix Edit] - Killing Joke
4. Millennium (Cybersank Edit) - Killing Joke
5. Pandemonium (Cybersank Edit) - Killing Joke
6. Jana - Killing Joke
7. Democracy (Album Mix) - Killing Joke
8. Loose Canon - Killing Joke
Disc 4
1. Seeing Red (Edit) - Killing Joke
2. Hosannas from the Basements of Hell (Radio Edit) - Killing Joke
3. In Excelsis - Killing Joke
4. Fresh Fever from the Skies (Record Store Day Exclusive) - Killing Joke
5. European Super State (Edit) - Killing Joke
6. Ghosts of Ladbroke Grove (Dub Edit) - Killing Joke
7. In Cythera (Edit) - Killing Joke
8. Corporate Elect - Killing Joke

Production Info

This product is: Special Order

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.