Planet Zero: - Shinedown [VINYL]

Planet Zero: - Shinedown [VINYL]

Sale price$33.00
Sold out


1. 2184 - Shinedown
2. No Sleep Tonight - Shinedown
3. Planet Zero - Shinedown
4. Welcome - Shinedown
5. Dysfunctional You - Shinedown
6. Dead Don't Die - Shinedown
7. Standardized Experiences - Shinedown
8. America Burning - Shinedown
9. Do Not Panic - Shinedown
10. A Symptom of Being Human - Shinedown
11. Hope - Shinedown
12. A More Utopian Future - Shinedown
13. Clueless and Dramatic - Shinedown
14. Sure Is Fun - Shinedown
15. Daylight - Shinedown
16. This Is a Warning - Shinedown
17. The Saints of Violence and Innuendo - Shinedown
18. Army of the Underappreciated - Shinedown
19. Delete - Shinedown
20. What You Wanted - Shinedown

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.