She:   - JP Cooper [VINYL]

She: - JP Cooper [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00
JP Cooper's new album 'She' features some of his most personal, authentic and moving music yet. Including singles 'Call My Name' and 'Holy Water'.

Disc 1
1. Holy Water - JP Cooper
2. Call My Name - JP Cooper
3. Pretender - JP Cooper
4. Table for Two - JP Cooper
5. Radio - JP Cooper
6. Bits and Pieces - JP Cooper
7. Need You Tonight - JP Cooper
8. Signs - JP Cooper
9. Too Close - JP Cooper
10. We Cry - JP Cooper
11. If the World Should Ever Stop - JP Cooper
12. Kids - JP Cooper
13. She - JP Cooper

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.