Season's Greetings from Perry Como:   - Perry Como [VINYL]

Season's Greetings from Perry Como: - Perry Como [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95
A re-issue of Perry Como's Christmas album 'Season's Greetings from Perry Como', originally released in 1959.

Disc 1
1. (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays - Perry Como
2. Winter Wonderland - Perry Como
3. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer - Perry Como
4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire) - Perry Como
5. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town - Perry Como
6. White Christmas - Perry Como
7. Here We Come A-caroling/We Wish You a Merry Christmas - Perry Como
8. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen - Perry Como
9. O Holy Night (Cantique De Noel) - Perry Como
10. The Story of the First Christmas - Perry Como

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.