Pulse:   - Pink Floyd [VINYL]

Pulse: - Pink Floyd [VINYL]

Sale price$150.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5, 7) - Pink Floyd
2. Astronomy Domine - Pink Floyd
3. What Do You Want from Me - Pink Floyd
4. Learning to Fly - Pink Floyd
5. Keep Talking - Pink Floyd
6. Coming Back to Life - Pink Floyd
Disc 2
1. Hey You - Pink Floyd
2. A Great Day for Freedom - Pink Floyd
3. Sorrow - Pink Floyd
4. High Hopes - Pink Floyd
5. Another Brick in the Wall (Part Two) - Pink Floyd
6. One of These Days - Pink Floyd
Disc 3
1. Speak to Me - Pink Floyd
2. Breathe (In the Air) - Pink Floyd
3. On the Run - Pink Floyd
4. Time - Pink Floyd
5. The Great Gig in the Sky - Pink Floyd
6. Money - Pink Floyd
Disc 4
1. Us and Them - Pink Floyd
2. Any Colour You Like - Pink Floyd
3. Brain Damage - Pink Floyd
4. Eclipse - Pink Floyd
5. Wish You Were Here - Pink Floyd
6. Comfortably Numb - Pink Floyd
7. Run Like Hell - Pink Floyd

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.