Panic Prevention - Jamie T [VINYL Limited Edition]

Panic Prevention - Jamie T [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$37.00
Sold out
To mark the 15th Anniversary of the album a limited-edition white vinyl has been pressed with a brand-new hype sticker. The Mercury Prize nominated debut album by Wimbledon-born singer-songwriter Jamie T peaked at #4 in the UK album charts with three singles were released from the album prior to its release in January 2007: 'Sheila', 'If You Got The Money' and 'Calm Down Dearest'. Most of the songs on the album deal with aspects of modern 'youth' culture in the UK (for example binge drinking), and as such has been strongly compared to the works of The Streets, Lily Allen and The Libertines.

Disc 1
1. Brand New Bass Guitar - Jamie T (2.08)
2. Salvador - Jamie T (3.32)
3. Calm Down Dearest - Jamie T (4.40)
4. So Lonely Was the Ballad - Jamie T (3.50)
5. Back in the Game - Jamie T (2.29)
6. Operation - Jamie T (5.48)
7. Sheila - Jamie T (4.19)
8. Pacemaker - Jamie T (3.26)
9. Dry Off Your Cheeks - Jamie T (5.03)
10. Ike and Tina - Jamie T (3.38)
11. If You Got the Money - Jamie T (4.03)
12. Alicia Quays - Jamie T (6.29)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.