Other People's Heartache Pt. 4:   - Bastille [VINYL Limited Edition]

Other People's Heartache Pt. 4: - Bastille [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$34.00
Sold out
Fourth part of the mixtape series by the British band, featuring guest appearances from the likes of Craig David, Swarmz and James Arthur.

Disc 1
1. Wild World (Intro) [feat. Kianja] - Bastille (2.03)
2. Would I Lie to You? (Feat. Craig David, Kianja & S-X) - Bastille (3.55)
3. Grip (Feat. SeeB) - Bastille (3.18)
4. Don't Let Go (Love) [feat. Craig David, Kianja & SeeB) - Bastille (4.08)
5. Flowers (Feat. James Arthur & Rationale) - Bastille (3.46)
6. The Descent (Feat. Jacob Banks, Lily Moore & Moss Kena) - Bastille (5.42)
7. Warmth (Outro) [feat. Moss Kena] - Bastille (1.06)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.