Origins of Jungle:   - Various Artists [VINYL]

Origins of Jungle: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price$32.00
Sold out
Ministry of Sound dance compilation exploring the tunes heard loud on sound systems at raves across the UK. A 12-song double album, it includes Goldie, Roni Size & Reprazent, Adam F, The Ganja Kru, M-Beat feat. General Levy, Conquering Lion, Aphrodite & Mickey Finn, and more.

Disc 1
1. Incredible (Feat. General Levy) - M-Beat
2. Brown Paper Bag - Roni Size & Reprazent
3. Burial (Chronic 1) - Leviticus
4. Inner City Life - Goldie
5. Circles (7" Edit) - Adam F
6. Code Red (94 Remix) - Conquering Lion
Disc 2
1. Some Justice '95 (Feat. D.BO General) [Arsonist Dub Mix] - Urban Shakedown
2. Super Sharp Shooter - Ganja Kru
3. We Enter (Feat. Aphrodite) [Heavenly Remix] - Aladdin
4. Shadow Boxing (Re-mastered Original Mix) - Nasty Habits
5. Set Me Free - Noise Factory
6. Bad Ass! - Aphrodite & Micky Finn

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.