Open Door (RSD 2021):   - Evanescence [VINYL]

Open Door (RSD 2021): - Evanescence [VINYL]

Sale price$54.00
Sold out
15th anniversary reissue of Evanescence's double-platinum selling album, featuring singles 'Call Me When You're Sober', 'Lithium', 'Sweet Sacrifice' and 'Good Enough'. Limited edition 2 LP release pressed on grey marble vinyl.

Disc 1
1. Sweet Sacrifice - Evanescence
2. Call Me When You're Sober - Evanescence
3. Weight of the World - Evanescence
4. Lithium - Evanescence
5. Cloud Nine - Evanescence
6. Snow White Queen - Evanescence
7. Lacrymosa - Evanescence
Disc 2
1. Like You - Evanescence
2. Lose Control - Evanescence
3. The Only One - Evanescence
4. Your Star - Evanescence
5. All That I'm Living For - Evanescence
6. Good Enough - Evanescence

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.