Oops!... I Did It Again: Remixes & B-sides (RSD 2020) - Britney Spears [VINYL Limited Edition]

Oops!... I Did It Again: Remixes & B-sides (RSD 2020) - Britney Spears [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$38.00
Sold out
Only a year after the success of her debut album '...Baby One More Time' (1999), Britney Spears' second album was another offering of pop perfection for the TRL generation, setting a years-long record for the highest first week of sales by a female performer. 'Oops!... I Did It Again' was no accident -and to celebrate its 20th anniversary, this collection features four rare remixes of the hits 'Oops!...I Did It Again', 'Lucky', 'Stronger' and 'Don't Let Me Be the Last to Know', plus four rare songs from the album sessions only released outside the U.S., including a cover of The Jets' classic ballad 'You Got It All.'

Disc 1
1. Oops!... I Did It Again (Ospina's Deep Club Mix) - Britney Spears
2. Lucky (Jason Nevins Mixshow Edit) - Britney Spears
3. Stronger (Mac Quayle Club Mix) - Britney Spears
4. Don't Let Me Be the Last to Know (Hex Hector Radio Mix) - Britney Spears
5. You Got It All - Britney Spears
6. Girl in the Mirror - Britney Spears
7. Heart - Britney Spears
8. Walk On By - Britney Spears

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.