Nobody's Home - Bakar [VINYL]

Nobody's Home - Bakar [VINYL]

Sale price$31.00
Debut studio album by Bakar, released four years after the British artist's first full-length project, the mixtape 'BadKid' (2018).

Disc One
1. Noun - Bakar
2. Youthenasia - Bakar
3. The Mission - Bakar
4. Reclaim! - Bakar
5. Not from Here - Bakar
6. Ginger Pubes - Bakar
7. Alone Again - Bakar
8. Runaway - Bakar
9. Riot - Bakar
10. Free - Bakar
11. Change of Heart - Bakar
12. NW3 - Bakar
13. Gotham - Bakar
14. Build Me a Way - Bakar
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.