No Pressure - Logic [VINYL]

No Pressure - Logic [VINYL]

Sale price$28.00
Sold out
Grammy-nominated, multi-platinum artist Logic gets back to the roots on 'No Pressure'. After six years of major career accomplishments, including four #1 albums, 'No Pressure' finds Logic back in the studio with renowned producer No I.D., who produced Logic's groundbreaking RIAA gold debut album of 2014, 'Under Pressure'. Working again with No I.D., and 6IX, 'No Pressure' is the full circle career moment for Logic, making the music he loves when he's under 'no pressure'.

Disc 1
1. No Pressure Intro - Logic
2. Hit My Line - Logic
3. GP4 - Logic
4. Celebration - Logic
5. Open Mic//Aquarius III - Logic
6. Soul Food II - Logic
7. Perfect - Logic
8. Man I Is - Logic
9. DadBod - Logic
10. 5 Hooks - Logic
11. Dark Place - Logic
12. A2Z - Logic
13. Heard Em Say - Logic
14. Amen - Logic
15. Obediently Yours - Logic

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.