New Jack City - Various Artists [VINYL Limited Edition]

New Jack City - Various Artists [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$22.00
Soundtrack to the 1991 American gangter film, featuring songs by Christopher Williams, Color Me Badd, Danny Madden, Essence, F.S.Effect, Fresh Kid Ice, Guy, Ice-T, Johnny Gill, Keith Sweat, LeVert, Queen Latifah, and Troop.

Disc 1
1. New Jack Hustler (Nino's Theme) - Ice-T (4.44)
2. I'm Dreamin' - Christopher Williams (5.03)
3. New Jack City - Guy (3.30)
4. I'm Still Waiting - Johhny Gill (3.59)
5. (There You Go) Tellin' Me No Again - Keith Sweat (5.05)
6. Facts of Life - Danny Madden (4.14)
7. For the Love of Money/Living for the City (Medley) - Troop/Levert (5.47)
8. I Wanna Sex You Up - Color Me Badd (4.03)
9. Lyrics 2 the Rhythm - Essence (4.07)
10. Get It Together (Black Is a Force) - F.S. Effect (4.25)
11. In the Dust - 2 Live Crew (3.54)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.