Myopia:   - Agnes Obel [VINYL]

Myopia: - Agnes Obel [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Sold out
Since the release of her debut album 'Philharmonics' in 2010, Agnes Obel has been one of the most independent and original artists in contemporary music. 'Myopia' is her fourth studio release. Following the same principles as with her previous albums, which she completed as a one-woman project in her own Berlin home studio, Obel has been under self-imposed creative isolation with the removal of all outside influences and distraction in the writing, recording and mixing process.

Disc 1
1. Camera's Rolling - Agnes Obel
2. Broken Sleep - Agnes Obel
3. Island of Doom - Agnes Obel
4. Roscian - Agnes Obel
5. Myopia - Agnes Obel
6. Drosera - Agnes Obel
7. Can't Be - Agnes Obel
8. Parliament of Owls - Agnes Obel
9. Promise Keeper - Agnes Obel
10. Won't You Call Me - Agnes Obel

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.