Midnight Café - Smokie [VINYL]

Midnight Café - Smokie [VINYL]

Sale price$45.00
Sold out
Only a half year after their successful release 'Changing All the Time' Smokie released their follow-up record 'Midnight Café'. 'Something's Been Making Me Blue' and 'I'll Meet You at Midnight' charted in the UK and some other European countries.

Disc 1
1. Something's Been Making Me Blue - Smokie
2. Wild Wild Angels - Smokie
3. Poor Lady (Midnight Baby) - Smokie
4. When My Back Was Against the Wall - Smokie
5. Make Ya Boogie - Smokie
6. Stranger - Smokie
7. What Can I Do - Smokie
8. Little Lucy - Smokie
9. Going Home - Smokie
Disc 2
1. Train Song (Bonus Track) - Smokie
2. The Loser (Bonus Track) - Smokie
3. I'll Meet You at Midnight (Bonus Track) - Smokie
4. Miss You (Bonus Track) - Smokie
5. Living Next Door to Alice (Bonus Track) - Smokie
6. Run to You (Bonus Track) - Smokie
7. What Can I Do (Demo) - Alan Silson

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.