Merry Christmas:   - Johnny Mathis [VINYL]

Merry Christmas: - Johnny Mathis [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

A re-issue of Johnny Mattis's first Christmas album, 'Merry Christmas', originally released in 1958.

Disc 1
1. Winter Wonderland - Johnny Mathis
2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire) - Johnny Mathis
3. Sleigh Ride - Johnny Mathis
4. Blue Christmas - Johnny Mathis
5. I'll Be Home for Christmas - Johnny Mathis
6. White Christmas - Johnny Mathis
7. O Holy Night - Johnny Mathis
8. What Child Is This? - Johnny Mathis
9. The First Noel - Johnny Mathis
10. Silver Bells - Johnny Mathis
11. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear - Johnny Mathis
12. Silent Night, Holy Night - Johnny Mathis

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.