Love Songs - Whitesnake [VINYL]
Love Songs - Whitesnake [VINYL]

Love Songs - Whitesnake [VINYL]

Sale price$36.00
Whitesnake brings together some of the most-passionate music of its multi-platinum career on 'Love Songs', a collection that contains remixed and remastered versions of the group's best love songs. It's the second release in the band's 'Red, White and Blues Trilogy,' a series of compilations organised by musical themes.

Disc 1
1. Love Will Set You Free - Whitesnake
2. The Deeper the Love - Whitesnake
3. All I Want, All I Need - Whitesnake
4. Too Many Tears - Whitesnake
5. Can't Go On - Whitesnake
6. Is This Love - Whitesnake
7. With All of My Heart - Whitesnake
8. Summer Rain - Whitesnake
Disc 2
1. Your Precious Love - Whitesnake
2. Now You're Gone - Whitesnake
3. Don't You Cry - Whitesnake
4. Midnight Blue - Whitesnake
5. Easier Said Than Done - Whitesnake
6. Yours for the Asking - Whitesnake
7. Let's Talk It Over - Whitesnake

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.