Live at Whelans - Gavin James [VINYL]

Live at Whelans - Gavin James [VINYL]

Sale price€14.95
Sold out
In 2014 Gavin James recorded a rapturously received hometown show at Whelans, the legendary Dublin venue that he used to sneak into when he was underage.

Disc 1
1. For You - Gavin James (2.54)
2. Nervous - Gavin James (3.38)
3. I Don't Know Why - Gavin James (3.44)
4. Coming Home - Gavin James (4.31)
5. Till the Sun Comes Up - Gavin James (3.55)
6. Hole in My Heart - Gavin James (3.08)
7. 22 - Gavin James (3.01)
8. Great Escape - Gavin James (2.55)
9. Ghost - Gavin James (3.52)
10. Say Hello - Gavin James (3.34)
11. Two Hearts - Gavin James (4.48)
12. The Book of Love - Gavin James (3.14)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.