Live at Red Rocks - Alt-J [VINYL]

Live at Red Rocks - Alt-J [VINYL]

Sale price€30.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Hunger of the Pine - Alt-J
2. Fitzpleasure - Alt-J
3. Something Good - Alt-J
4. Left Hand Free - Alt-J
5. Dissolve Me - Alt-J
6. Matilda/Interlude 2 - Alt-J
7. Bloodflood - Alt-J
8. Bloodflood Pt. II - Alt-J
Disc 2
1. Interlude - Alt-J
2. Tessellate - Alt-J
3. Every Other Freckle - Alt-J
4. Taro - Alt-J
5. Warm Foothills - Alt-J
6. The Gospel of John Hurt - Alt-J
7. Lovely Day - Alt-J
8. Nara - Alt-J
9. Leaving Nara - Alt-J
10. Breezeblocks - Alt-J

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.