Live After Death - Iron Maiden [VINYL]

Live After Death - Iron Maiden [VINYL]

Sale price$51.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

1985 live album by the English heavy metal band. It was recorded at Long Beach Arena, California and Hammersmith Odeon, London during the band's World Slavery Tour.

Disc 1
1. Intro (Churchill's Speech) - Iron Maiden
2. Aces High - Iron Maiden
3. 2 Minutes to Midnight - Iron Maiden
4. The Trooper - Iron Maiden
5. Revelations - Iron Maiden
6. Flight of Icarus - Iron Maiden
7. Rime of the Ancient Mariner - Iron Maiden
8. Powerslave - Iron Maiden
9. The Number of the Beast - Iron Maiden
Disc 2
1. Hallowed Be Thy Name - Iron Maiden
2. Iron Maiden - Iron Maiden
3. Run to the Hills - Iron Maiden
4. Running Free - Iron Maiden
5. Wrathchild - Iron Maiden
6. 22 Acacia Avenue - Iron Maiden
7. Children of the Damned - Iron Maiden
8. Die With Your Boots On - Iron Maiden
9. Phantom of the Opera - Iron Maiden

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.