Liquid Skin - Gomez [VINYL]

Liquid Skin - Gomez [VINYL]

Sale price€37.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Hangover - Gomez (3.27)
2. Revolutionary Kind - Gomez (4.33)
3. Bring It On - Gomez (4.11)
4. Blue Moon Rising - Gomez (4.48)
5. Las Vegas Dealer - Gomez (3.56)
6. We Haven't Turned Around - Gomez (6.29)
Disc 2
1. Fill My Cup - Gomez (4.39)
2. Rhythm & Blues Alibi - Gomez (5.04)
3. Rosalita - Gomez (4.05)
4. California - Gomez (7.25)
5. Devil Will Ride - Gomez (6.57)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.