Let It Bleed - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]
2 for €50 Vinyl

Let It Bleed - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
The Rolling Stones' 1969 album 'Let It Bleed' was recorded during a period of turmoil in the band; Brian Jones, the band's founder and original leader, had become increasingly unreliable in the studio due to heavy drug use, which led to him being fired and replaced by Mick Taylor. The album features the classic tracks 'Gimme Shelter' and 'You Can't Always Get What You Want'.

Disc 1
1. Let It Bleed - The Rolling Stones (4.30)
2. Love in Vain - The Rolling Stones (4.19)
3. Midnight Rambler - The Rolling Stones (3.07)
4. Gimme Shelter - The Rolling Stones (3.33)
5. You Got the Silver - The Rolling Stones (5.27)
6. You Can't Always Get What You Want - The Rolling Stones (6.52)
7. Live With Me - The Rolling Stones (2.50)
8. Monkey Man - The Rolling Stones (4.12)
9. Country Honk - The Rolling Stones (7.28)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.