Kristofferson - Nick Shaffran [VINYL]

Kristofferson - Nick Shaffran [VINYL]

Sale price$36.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Blame It On the Stones - Kris Kristofferson (2.46)
2. To Beat the Devil - Kris Kristofferson (4.43)
3. Me and Bobby McGee - Kris Kristofferson (4.23)
4. Best of All Possible Worlds - Kris Kristofferson (3.01)
5. Help Me Make It Through the Night - Kris Kristofferson (2.25)
6. The Law Is for Protection of the People - Kris Kristofferson (2.40)
7. Casey's Last Ride - Kris Kristofferson (3.38)
8. Just the Other Side of Nowhere - Kris Kristofferson (3.39)
9. Darby's Castle - Kris Kristofferson (3.19)
10. For the Good Times - Kris Kristofferson (3.25)
11. Duvalier's Dream - Kris Kristofferson (2.58)
12. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down - Kris Kristofferson (4.35)
13. The Junkie and the Juicehead, Minus Me - Kris Kristofferson (3.24)
14. Shadows of the Mind - Kris Kristofferson (3.13)
15. The Lady's Not for Sale - Kris Kristofferson (3.28)
16. Come Sundown - Kris Kristofferson (2.36)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.