King for a Day, Fool for a Lifetime:   - Faith No More [VINYL]

King for a Day, Fool for a Lifetime: - Faith No More [VINYL]

Sale price$45.00
Disc 1
1. Get Out - Faith No More (2.18)
2. Ricochet - Faith No More (4.29)
3. Evidence - Faith No More (4.54)
4. The Gentle Art of Making Enemies - Faith No More (3.29)
5. Star A.D. - Faith No More (3.24)
6. Cuckoo for Caca - Faith No More (3.43)
7. Caralho Voador - Faith No More (4.02)
8. Ugly in the Morning - Faith No More (3.06)
9. Digging the Grave - Faith No More (3.05)
10. Take This Bottle - Faith No More (4.59)
11. King for a Day - Faith No More (6.36)
12. What a Day - Faith No More (2.38)
13. The Last to Know - Faith No More (4.28)
14. Just a Man - Faith No More (5.36)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.