Jake Bugg - Jake Bugg [VINYL]

Jake Bugg - Jake Bugg [VINYL]

Sale price$23.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Debut studio album by the British singer-songwriter. The album entered the UK Charts at #1 and includes the singles 'Trouble Town', 'Country Song', 'Lightning Bolt', 'Taste It' and 'Two Fingers'.

Disc 1
1. Lightning Bolt - Jake Bugg (2.24)
2. Two Fingers - Jake Bugg (3.15)
3. Taste It - Jake Bugg (2.24)
4. Seen It All - Jake Bugg (2.51)
5. Simple As This - Jake Bugg (3.19)
6. Country Song - Jake Bugg (1.49)
7. Broken - Jake Bugg (4.07)
8. Trouble Town - Jake Bugg (2.50)
9. Ballad of Mr Jones - Jake Bugg (2.39)
10. Slide - Jake Bugg (3.08)
11. Someone Told Me - Jake Bugg (2.36)
12. Note to Self - Jake Bugg (2.40)
13. Someplace - Jake Bugg (3.32)
14. Fire - Jake Bugg (1.45)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.