Islands - The Band [VINYL]

Islands - The Band [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Right As Rain - The Band (3.54)
2. Street Walker - The Band (3.17)
3. Let the Night Fall - The Band (3.12)
4. Ain't That a Lot of Love - The Band (3.10)
5. Christmas Must Be Tonight - The Band (3.39)
6. Islands - The Band (3.55)
7. The Saga of Pepote Rouge - The Band (4.14)
8. Georgia On My Mind - The Band (3.10)
9. Knockin' Lost John - The Band (3.51)
10. Livin' in a Dream - The Band (2.53)
11. Twilight - The Band (3.17)
12. Georgia On My Mind - The Band (3.51)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.