Interpol - Interpol [VINYL]

Interpol - Interpol [VINYL]

Sale price$32.00
Sold out
Fourth studio album by the American alternative rock band, featuring the single 'Barricade'.

Disc 1
1. Success - Interpol (3.28)
2. Memory Serves - Interpol (5.03)
3. Summer Well - Interpol (4.05)
4. Lights - Interpol (5.38)
5. Barricade - Interpol (4.11)
6. Always Malaise (The Man I Am) - Interpol (4.15)
7. Safe Without - Interpol (4.41)
8. Try It On - Interpol (3.42)
9. All of the Ways - Interpol (5.18)
10. The Undoing - Interpol (5.11)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.