In Waves - Trivium [VINYL]

In Waves - Trivium [VINYL]

Sale price$36.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Fifth studio album by the American metalcore band, featuring the tracks 'In Waves' and 'Built to Fall'.

Disc 1
1. Capsizing the Sea - Trivium (1.31)
2. In Waves - Trivium (5.03)
3. Inception of the End - Trivium (3.48)
4. Watch the World Burn - Trivium (4.53)
5. Dusk Dismantled - Trivium (3.48)
6. Black - Trivium (3.28)
7. Built to Fall - Trivium (3.08)
8. Caustic Are the Ties That Bind - Trivium (5.35)
9. A Skyline's Severance - Trivium (4.52)
10. Forsake Not the Dream - Trivium (5.21)
11. Of All These Yesterdays - Trivium (4.22)
12. Chaos Reigns - Trivium (4.08)
13. Leaving This World Behind - Trivium (1.33)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.