Human After All - Daft Punk [VINYL]

Human After All - Daft Punk [VINYL]

Sale price$43.00
Sold out
The third studio album by the French electronic music duo, originally released in March 2005. Unlike their previous studio album 'Discovery' (2001), whose sound was inspired by disco and garage house, 'Human After All' was more minimalistic and improvisational with a mixture of heavier guitars and electronics. Features the singles 'Robot Rock', 'Technologic', 'Human After All' and 'The Prime Time of Your Life'.

Disc 1
1. Human After All - Daft Punk (5.19)
2. The Prime Time of Your Life - Daft Punk (4.23)
3. Robot Rock - Daft Punk (4.47)
4. Steam Machine - Daft Punk (5.20)
5. Make Love - Daft Punk (4.50)
6. The Brainwasher - Daft Punk (4.08)
7. On/Off - Daft Punk (0.19)
8. Television Rules the Nation - Daft Punk (4.47)
9. Technologic - Daft Punk (4.44)
10. Emotion - Daft Punk (6.56)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.