Hounds of Love:   - Kate Bush [VINYL]
2 for €50 Vinyl

Hounds of Love: - Kate Bush [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
Sold out

The fifth studio album by the English singer/songwriter. Features the singles 'Running Up That Hill', 'Cloudbusting', 'Hounds of Love' and 'The Big Sky'.

Disc 1
1. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) - Kate Bush (5.00)
2. Hounds of Love - Kate Bush (3.02)
3. The Big Sky - Kate Bush (4.41)
4. Mother Stands for Comfort - Kate Bush (3.07)
5. Cloudbursting - Kate Bush (5.10)
6. And Dream of Sheep - Kate Bush (2.46)
7. Under Ice - Kate Bush (2.21)
8. Waking the Witch - Kate Bush (4.18)
9. Watching You Without Me - Kate Bush (4.06)
10. Jig of Life - Kate Bush (4.04)
11. Hello Earth - Kate Bush (6.13)
12. The Morning Fog - Kate Bush (2.34)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.