Hard Again - Muddy Waters [VINYL]

Hard Again - Muddy Waters [VINYL]

Sale price$28.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Mannish Boy - Muddy Waters
2. Bus Driver - Muddy Waters
3. I Want to Be Loved - Muddy Waters
4. Jealous Hearted Man - Muddy Waters
5. I Can't Be Satisfied - Muddy Waters
6. Blues Had a Baby and They Named It Rock 'N' Roll (#2) - Muddy Waters
7. Deep Down in Florida - Muddy Waters
8. Crosseyed Cat - Muddy Waters
9. Little Girl - Muddy Waters

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.