Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers Songbook- Volume 1 - Barry Gibb & Friends [VINYL]

Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers Songbook- Volume 1 - Barry Gibb & Friends [VINYL]

Sale price$45.00
Sold out
'Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers Songbook Vol. 1' includes new renditions of some of the Bee Gees' biggest hits, that Barry Gibb has re-recorded with several of the world's biggest country artists, including Dolly Parton, Keith Urban, Olivia Newton-John and Sheryl Crow.

Disc 1
1. I've Gotta Get a Message to You (With Keith Urban) - Barry Gibb
2. Words of a Fool (With Jason Isbell) - Barry Gibb
3. Run to Me (With Brandi Carlile) - Barry Gibb
4. Too Much Heaven (With Alison Krauss) - Barry Gibb
5. Lonely Days (With Little Big Town) - Barry Gibb
6. Words (With Dolly Parton) - Barry Gibb
7. Jive Talkin (With Miranda Lambert and Jay Buchanan) - Barry Gibb
8. How Deep Is Your Love (With Little Big Town & Tommy Emmanuel) - Barry Gibb
9. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart (With Sheryl Crow) - Barry Gibb
10. To Love Somebody (With Jay Buchanan) - Barry Gibb
11. Rest Your Love On Me (With Olivia Newton-John) - Barry Gibb
12. Butterfly (With Gillian Welch & David Rawlings) - Barry Gibb

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.