Greatest Hits Live - Tom Petty [VINYL]

Greatest Hits Live - Tom Petty [VINYL]

Sale price$28.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Breakdown - Tom Petty (4.55)
2. Free Fallin' - Tom Petty (4.58)
3. The Waiting - Tom Petty (5.35)
4. Don't Come Around Here No More - Tom Petty (8.22)
5. Even the Losers - Tom Petty (4.14)
6. Listen to Her Heart - Tom Petty (2.59)
7. I Won't Back Down - Tom Petty (3.20)
8. Refugee - Tom Petty (5.25)
9. Runnin' Down a Dream - Tom Petty (5.23)
10. All Along the Watchtower - Tom Petty (4.13)
11. Knockin' On Heaven's Door - Tom Petty (7.49)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.