Friends - Various Artists [VINYL Limited Edition]

Friends - Various Artists [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$42.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. I'll Be There for You (TV Version) - The Rembrandts (1.33)
2. I Go Blind - Hootie and The Blowfish (3.09)
3. Good Intentions - Toad The Wet Sprocket (4.28)
4. You'll Know You Were Loved - Lou Reed (2.29)
5. Sexuality - k.d. lang (4.14)
6. Shoebox - Barenaked Ladies (2.51)
7. It's a Free World Baby - R.E.M. (6.02)
8. Sunshine - Paul Westerberg (2.24)
9. Angel of the Morning - The Pretenders (5.16)
Disc 2
1. In My Room - Grant Lee Buffalo (2.42)
2. Big Yellow Taxi (Traffic Jam Mix) - Joni Mitchell (4.50)
3. Stain Yer Blood - Paul Westerberg (4.03)
4. I'll Be There for You (Long Version) - The Rembrandts (5.37)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.